Webinar
6G Symposium Sync Up
Thursday, November 5, 2020 | 1pm ET / 10am PT | InterDigital

Symposium organizers Doug Castor from InterDigital and Tommaso Melodia from Northeastern University will join industry experts to digest and make sense of the event’s varying perspectives on the 6G roadmap, the role of AI and Machine Learning in 6G networks, spectrum sharing approaches, public-private research partnerships, and much more. Register Now

Archives

Webinar
STIR/SHAKEN: 10 Things You Need to Know Right Now
Wednesday, September 16 | 2pm ET / 11am PT | Bandwidth

Join Bandwidth’s experts for practical advice and tools that will ease your STIR/SHAKEN anxiety and help you separate the facts from the fear-mongering. Register Now!

Webinar
Remote Post Production In The Cloud
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 | 12pm ET / 9am PT | Google Cloud

Video production companies across the world have traditionally been tethered to physical facilities, but with the advent of covid-19, remote post production capabilities are more important than ever. Join this webinar to learn more about how video producers can utilize Google Cloud infrastructure, along with partner applications, to develop a remote post production suite that brings your artists and editors together, no matter where they are.

Webinar
Delighting Viewers with Content: Cloud Enabled Remote Production
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 | 12pm EST / 9am PST | IBM

IBM Aspera's multi-cloud roots enables broadcasters to move terabytes of video content at maximum speed, allowing production teams around the world to co-create, untethered by location. Hear how Fox Sports delighted millions of Super Bowl LIV and 2019 FIFA World Cup viewers by producing more content than ever, delivered to viewers across broadcast and web devices alike.

Webinar
Glass to Glass: Assessing the Video Ecosystem through the Lens of Crisis
May 21, 2020 | 12pm ET / 9am PT | InterDigital

The coronavirus has sparked an unprecedented shift in virtual engagement and viewing habits around the globe, but what impact will it have on the demand for and delivery of interactive video experiences in our 5G future? Join experts from across the video ecosystem to unpack the forecast for broadcast, video, and streaming and the appetite for digital video services during the time of pandemic. Register now!

Webinar
Visual Technologies: Can the Current Approach Deliver on the User Experience of the Future?
December 18, 2019 | 11am ET / 8am PT | InterDigital

In a game of multiples: increasing numbers of users and providers, engaging with content that is ever-increasing in quality and quantity are further compounded by latency requirements that relentlessly trend towards zero when it comes to visual technologies today. Is the current network approach equipped to deliver on the promise of the technology? Register now.

Webinar
Where Next for OTT Business Models and Service Delivery in 2020s?
Recorded on October 30, 2019 | Comcast Technology Solutions

The OTT market is becoming increasingly diverse – but clear success factors for major service providers are emerging, as providers look to scale quickly, through customized platforms, novel business models and compelling content offerings. Explore the lessons of the last decade and explore the key success factors for OTT services in the 2020s. Register now!